Prof. John Todd

Ecological Scientist

Inventor of the Eco Machine, RSENR research professor

Prof. Millán Millán


Former Executive Director of the CEAM-UMH Research Institute

John D. Liu

Ecologist & filmmaker 

Chairman Advisory Board of Ecosystem Restoration Camps

Prof. Li Rui

Ecological Scientist 

President of World Association of Soil and Water Conservation (WASWAC)

Prof. Charling Tao

Cosmological scientist

Former director of research in French CNRS and Tsinghua Centre of Astrophysics in Tsinghua

Tim Flannery

Palaeontologist & writer

Chief Commissioner of the Climate Commission, Chairman of the Copenhagen Climate Council

Daniel Halsey

Permaculture specialist

Teacher for multiple academic institutions and organizations